losadive.blogg.se

Call of duty world at war intro song
Call of duty world at war intro song





IMPORTANT NOTE: I am not interested in buying the soundtrack officially, I'm content with listening to it on YouTube - I just want to know where the soundtrack would've come from in the first place, this question has been nagging me for so long and nothing I've found in the past two days has been satisfying. I'm going to assume there isn't any place to really officially buy the soundtrack nowadays but did Activision perhaps release the soundtrack on CD or something? Maybe this has to do with the fact that I can't find anything before Black Ops in Sean Murray's discography, despite the fact that he composed lots of stuff for films and TV shows beforehand.

call of duty world at war intro song

I have no idea what the lyrics are though. When listening to this choir you can kind of feel the threat of war and that is why I like to listen to it. I have been trying to search for an official source to buy/stream the World at War soundtrack for far too long now and the closest thing I have been able to find is this CD press kit on eBay, which I'm assuming would contain the music files from the game according to Wikipedia's article on Electronic Press Kits.) Latin Lyrics COD:WAW The best Call Of Duty in my opinion is World at War and music has played a great part in that.







Call of duty world at war intro song